Hufcowi instruktorzy ds. pracy z kadrą

Hufiec Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail
Błonie Katarzyna Cackowska katarzyna.cackowska@wp.pl
Legionowo Piotr Korczak prezespiotr@op.pl
Legionowo Ada Brzostowicz ada.brzostowicz@gmail.com
Milanówek Monika Piekut monique.piekut@gmail.com
Mokotów Joanna Kubiaczyk joanna.kubiaczyk@mokotow.zhp.pl
Wawer Kasia Świątek k.w.swiatek@gmail.com
Ochota Michał Korch michkorch@gmail.com
Piaseczno Katarzyna Faliszewska katarzyna.faliszewska@zhp.net.pl
Praga Południe Aneta Chabowska-Wachowicz aneta.chabowska-wachowicz@pragapoludnie.zhp.pl 
Praga Północ Iga Wymysłowska iga.wymyslowska@gmail.com
Pruszków Małgorzata Piłat pracazkadra.pruszkow@gmail.com
Sulejówek Michał Budzik michalbudzik.5@gmail.com
Ursynów Katarzyna Szuflet katarzyna.szuflet@zhp.net.pl
Wola Sylwia Kierlańczyk | Gosia Sochacka namiestnictwa@wola.zhp.pl | gosia@zhp.net.pl
Zalew Alicja Zwierz alazwierz@gmail.com
Żoliborz Alina Wasielewska | Michał Maciąg alina@zhp.waw.pl  |  michal@zhp.waw.pl
Piastów Karolina Puchalska carolinepuchalska@gmail.com
Celestynów Anna Wiśniewska anna.wisniewska@zhp.net.pl 
Otwock Izabela Łabudzka iza_labudzka@op.pl
Ursus Tomasz Barlak bruno500@wp.pl
Garwolin Anna Piwowarczyk apiwowarczyk@garwolin.zhp.pl
Ząbki    
Tłuszcz    
Centrum    
Wołomin    
Zielonka Sylwia Kubicka savena@vp.pl
Grodzisk Mazowiecki Anna Redel grodziskmazowiecki@zhp.pl

 

Może Ci się spodobać...