Komenda Chorągwi Stołecznej

hm. Paulina Gajownik
Komendantka Chorągwi

komendantka@stoleczna.zhp.pl

hm. Maciej Kądzielski
Skarbnik Chorągwi

skarbnik@stoleczna.zhp.pl

hm. Sylwia Adamczuk
Zastępczyni Komendantki Chorągwi

sylwia.adamczuk@stoleczna.zhp.pl

hm. Jacek Słaby
Członek Komendy

jacek.slaby@stoleczna.zhp.pl

phm. Katarzyna Faliszewska
Członkini Komendy

katarzyna.faliszewska@stoleczna.zhp.pl

hm. Marta Filipiak
Członkini Komendy

marta.filipiak@stoleczna.zhp.pl

hm. Marcin Adamski
Członek Komendy

marcin@stoleczna.zhp.pl

phm. Zofia Domańska
Członkini Komendy

zofia.domanska@stoleczna.zhp.pl